What To Do With An Old Blower?

At the weekend I was given an old bouncy castle blower. I think I might use it to make a small wind tunnel but I asked my Twitter followers for suggestions.

The suggestions so far are:

  • Rig up in downstairs loo as a super hand dryer
  • Antisocial (but fun) quiff blasting gadget outside hair salons
  • Leaf blower
  • Toupee adhesion tester
  • Umbrella tester
  • Dinghy inflator
  • Home ventilator
  • Fish tank aerator (flying fish!)
  • Indoor kite flyer
  • Camel dryer
Leave a Reply

