Like Picadilly Circus

Jane and Benjamin are flying home from france this evening. Meanwhile I’ve just come back from London with my Mother, who is going to stay with us for a couple of weeks holiday and at the same time my sister, Sarah, and her family are packing their car and driving off to southern France tonight.

My brother, Adrian, has just returned from France (I think it was France but it might have been Spain) and in a couple of weeks I’ll be zooming over to Amsterdam for IBC. But just before that, if things work out, then Jane wants us to nip over to Spain for a week together.

I fancy a sit down and a nice cup of tea!

technorati tags:, , , ,

Leave a Reply

